Ashleee Karen

Made it 4 months celibate…now what??

No Sex in My City (Still) – Day 62/365

Posted by ashleeekaren on October 28, 2010


Well, I didn’t do it.  And it’s not because I didn’t want to.  It’s because S chickened out.  He had me all ramped up with all these sext messages describing all the naughty things we were going to do to each other and then…nothing.  Probably had something to do with that girlfriend of his.  Oh well… It wasn’t meant to be I guess.  And all the better because now I can keep blogging, haha.

I think as time wears on, I become less horny.  Although you would think it would be the opposite.  Even after all the sext messages between me and S and the accompanying disappointment, I didn’t even want to masturbate to take the edge off…

9 Responses to “No Sex in My City (Still) – Day 62/365”

  1. dreamidreamed said

    What a clit tease! Lame.

  2. Racer X said

    “I think as time wears on, I become less horny.”

    I am going to try to do my best on my blog to reverse that situation. I want you to burn up with sexual heat and tension, until you finally can’t take it anymore, and submit to some intense sex, and then write all about it here.

    And a teasing pic of you might be nice, even just a hint of some part of you…

    • Well I like the idea that you are going to put some energy into making me slip up. I do SO enjoy your more erotic blogs…

      As for a teasing pic…I may entertain that notion…

      • Racer X said

        Oh yes, I will definitely put some energy into making you slip up. I want to fill your mind with as many dirty thoughts a possible, I want you to think those dirty thoughts when you masturbate, which I hope will become a daily habit for you.

        Some sort nice pic of you will only fuel that fire too…perhaps even a special post about you on my blog.

        I want to thoroughly corrupt you and destroy your celibacy project.

      • I was making fun of Rivelino over on his post about BG and he requested a pic of my hair and my style in general…so many pic requests lately!! I’m gonna put one up this week – I like to make the readers happy. And what a turn on-I mean, honor to be the subject of one of your posts…

        He also suggested that you and I engage in phone sex as a way to help me succeed in my project…

  3. Racer X said

    I look forward to seeing some sort of pic of you…it will definitely serve for a special post about you on my blog, something, I hope, that will further break down your celibacy defenses..

    And Rivelino is correct, I am up for anything. I would be more than happy to help you in any way with your project, including phone sex. I do have deep voice which women love, especially over the phone.

    • What is it about deep voices?? I’m thinking biologically… maybe it means you have more testosterone the deeper your voice is. High levels of testosterone in a man is attractive to a woman…?

      I knew a guy with a very high voice. He had a small penis…

      • Racer X said

        It is true, a deep voice means more testosterone. I have unreal amounts of it, which is why I have a deep voice (women love it, especially when it comes to phone sex), muscular body, lots of stamina, a big cock, huge balls, can fuck all night long, and come multiple times…

        And when I meet girl who really turns me on, well, usually it takes her a few days to recover…but she is never the same afterward.

Leave a Reply

 
