Ashleee Karen

Made it 4 months celibate…now what??

Hilarity

Posted by ashleeekaren on November 12, 2010


S – We still cool? Cuz we don’t talk anymore

T – ya i guess, why u think we weren’t?

S- because [friend] told me we weren’t, and you never even say hi

T – I’ve been real busy and i guess I’m not that cool becuase I felt you sought alot of attention and needed so much advice about your dating situation but in turn didn’t care to get to know me or everyone else for that matter

S- Yeah I don’t want attention it was something i was struggling with. I love this person.
S- We hang out every day now almost
S- I know alot more about you in the short time we hung
S- More about your family than you know mine, so i find that comical
S- You and [friend] feed your own bullshit. you shouldn’t take advice from someone who dates college meatheads
S – I have never once said something to you I consider offensive and you have now done it twice. i’m over it

T- What have i said? i just think it’s inconsiderate regardless if you liked me or not, to constantly talk about yourself. And you’re still doing it, while asking if we are cool.

S- I could give a shit
S- I tried to talk. You’re the one who brought it up again. think about what you say, before you say it.

T – I didn’t bring anything up. all i said is you talk about yourself more than other people do. it’s not a big deal, its your personality

S- I won’t bother you again. don’t worry. peace
S- no it’s called going through a rough time and i’m not anymore. i don’t wanna talk to someone who’s gonna bring up that opinion all the time
S- I thought you would get over that line over time
S- You’re a shrink now, i get it. Bye!!!

 

 

S= is a guy

T= is a girl (and no it’s me)

5 Responses to “Hilarity”

  1. Ford Inbody said

    S sounds like an interesting person. And by interesting I really mean self-absorbed.

  2. Haha, he really is. He’s a nice guy, but totally lacks self-awareness. And he’s one of those guys who tries to pretend he wants to be your friend but really is trying to date you or get you into bed. He didn’t do that to me (thank goodness), but he tried to hook up with like, 3 of my friends even though they all knew he had already hooked up with T. Blech. Paul the King just talked about this kind of guy over here.

  3. modernguy said

    This guy’s mistake is trying to make friends out of girls and then again trying to get advice on a problem from girls. Whenever a girl complains about a guy being self-absorbed it means he’s not listening to HER. Girls don’t want to know about a guy’s problems, they want to know about THEMSELVES, what about ME, what do you think about ME. Listen to MY problems. LOL.

    • modernguy said

      And if you don’t agree, try to imagine a guy friend telling this guy:

      “T – I’ve been real busy and i guess I’m not that cool becuase I felt you sought alot of attention and needed so much advice about your dating situation but in turn didn’t care to get to know me or everyone else for that matter”

Leave a Reply

 
