Ashleee Karen

Made it 4 months celibate…now what??

Re-Focus

Posted by ashleeekaren on December 15, 2010


I have been too focused on GT. Time to re-focus on something more important – myself! So here is what I’ve done so far to encourage this:

1. Finally, FINALLY going on vacation! My schedule has been cleared and I am going on a tropical vacation for 6 glorious days. I’ve been working like a dog lately and haven’t gone in 2 years.

2. Been playing the guitar every night and I’m planning on doing an open mic soon. I used to do them all the time and haven’t done one in 5 years.

3. Re-organizing my garage – that thing is a mess! Still even have some of T’s old stuff in there…time to throw it out.

Focus focus focus. See? All hope for me is not lost. 🙂

8 Responses to “Re-Focus”

  1. Gwen said

    Oh! A vacation is perfect! When do you leave? I’ll be living vicariously.

    I also love that you’re reorganizing your garage. I had a plan to begin purging my surroundings, as well. It’s therapeutic, I think. One step at a time. 🙂

  2. adrian drummond said

    Has your new vibrator arrived yet?

    • Yes, but I haven’t used it. My sex drive is kind of down.

      • Racer X said

        I can help you get that sex drive up.

        Phone sex is a good solution. After all, you don’t want to waste that vibrator. You want to get the best use out of it, and I can guarantee that for you.

        You need a man like me, Ashleekaren, someone who won’t hesitate when he has you naked in bed and who will fuck you like the wild animal that I am. You may feel slightly bad afterward, but you will also feel supremely satisfied.

      • You may feel slightly bad afterward, but you will also feel supremely satisfied

        Hahahaha, that’s what keeps girls coming back for more…!

Leave a Reply

 
